KZNIA Awards for Architecture 2011

20 Oct

The Kwazulu Natal Institute for Architecture presents their 2011 Awards for Architecture this evening at the KZNSA Gallery in Glenwood. Safintra Roofing will be in attendance and hope to share some images of the projects right here.

Awards are to:

Addington Beach Node: Koop
Bay of Plenty Node: designworkshop: sa
Clermont Swimming Pool: eThekwini Municipality Architects’ Dept
Concierge Boutique / Freedom Café: Architecture Fabrik & Don Albert
Dairy Beach Node: Michael Tod
The Follie at Gowrie: designworkshop:sa
Green Hub: eThekwini Municipality Architects’ Dept
Gottlieb Distribution Centre: Elphick Proome
House Throssell: Jay+Nel
House Duke: Stefan Antoni Olmesdahl Truen Architects
Indhul Eco House: i3LAB
Investec: Elphick Proome
Moyo on the Pier: Koop
Methodist Seminary: Boogertman & Partners
Moses Mabhida Commuter Station: ARUP
Moses Mabhida Stadium: Ibhola Lethu Consortium
New & South Beach Node: Jay+Nel



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: